Executive Chefs

Tournament Bracket

Mason Dixon Master Chef Tournament 2017


Round 1
       
Round 1
 
Jonathan Hicks
Cosima
versus
Joel Young
Hudson Coastal
Mon, Jun 5, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
Round 2
Round 2
Francois Giovanni Merle
Personal Chef Services
versus
David Rabin
Brine Restaurants
Mon, Jun 19, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
 
TBD
versus
TBD
Mon, Jul 10, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
Semifinal
Final
Semifinal
TBD
versus
TBD
Mon, Jul 17, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
TBD
versus
TBD
Mon, Jul 31, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
TBD
versus
TBD
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
TBD
versus
TBD
Tue, Aug 1, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
 
Greg Mason
The White Oak Tavern
versus
Damon Hersh
The Inn at Brookville Farms
Tue, Jun 6, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
Shamarie James
Roland Park Place
versus
Lanydrek "Christ" Pandzou
SoBe Restaurant
Tue, Jun 20, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
 
         
 
Niko Negas
Roasthouse Pub
versus
Kitty Ashi
Monsoon Siam
Mon, Jun 12, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
Brigitte Bledsoe
Miss Shirley's Cafe
versus
Terence Tomlin
Terence Tomlin Upscale Dining Experience
Mon, Jun 26, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
 
TBD
versus
TBD
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
TBD
versus
TBD
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
 
Jacob Nelson
Black Eyed Suzie's
versus
James Patton
Admiral Fell Inn
Tue, Jun 13, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
Semifinal
Final
Semifinal
Darius Jones
Simply Exquisite
versus
TBD
Tue, Jun 27, 2017
6:00pm - 9:45pm (doors open at 5:30pm)

Details
       
Mason Dixon Master Chef reserves the right to change matches or substitute chefs.